• ECHO Joint Agreement

    350 W. 154th Street
    South Holland, IL 60473

    Ph: (708) 333-7880

    Dr. Sandra Thomas, Executive Director

     

    (ABLE) Adaptive Behavioral Learning Environment Program

    2206 West 167th Street
    Markham, IL 60428

    Amy Pinkston, Principal

    Email: amy.pinkston@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 597-4250

     

    (AFL) Academy For Learning

    306 East 144th Street
    Dolton, IL 60419

    Joseph Schimmel, Principal

    Email: joseph.schimmel@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 841-1063

     

    (CD) Communication Development Program

    150 West 137th Street
    Riverdale, IL 60627

    Shannon Horton, Principal

    Email: shannon.horton@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 985-4469

     

    (DHH) Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program

    150 West 137th Street
    Riverdale, IL 60627

    Shannon Horton, Principal

    Email: shannon.horton@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 596-2878

     

    (EASE) ECHO Academic Skills Education Program

    150 West 137th Street
    Riverdale, IL 60627

    Joe Hoffman, Principal

    Email: joe.joffman@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 331-7660

     

    (EC) Early Childhood Program

    640E. 168th Place
    South Holland, IL 60473

    Diane Barnes-Maguire, Principal

    Email: diane.barnes-maguire@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 333-7812

     

    ECHO School 

    350 W. 154th Street
    South Holland, IL 60473

    Jennifer Cowan, Principal

    Email: jennifer.cowan@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 596-3200

     

    (FEP) Family Enrichment Program

    150 West 137th Street
    Riverdale, IL 60627

    Gretchen Bailey, Program Coordinator

    Email: gretchen.bailey@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 841-5950

     

    (PACE) Providing Alternatives For Continuing Education Program

    333 E 142nd Place
    Dolton, IL 60419

    Angela Cross, Principal

    Email: angela.cross@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 841-0432

     

    PHI/VI Itinerant Services

    150 West 137th Street
    Riverdale, IL 60627

    Joe Hoffman, Principal

    Email: joe.hoffman@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 331-7660

     

    ECHO Transition Program

    306 East 144th Street
    Dolton, IL 60419

    Joe Schimmel, Transition Administrator

    Email: joe.schimmel@echoja.org

    Ph: (708) 841-1063